Good buddies!…

Some great guys I know in Iceland will confirm the following. They are a great team who do an excellent job of security at the club I used to paint for years. http://davidthebodypainter.com It is rare that I have witnessed them having to deal with guys, even more rare to have to deal with the girls, but when they have had to they have told me that girls are the worst. Sad, eh? 

Ladies, please, if you want to be treated like ladies then please behave like ladies. Men don’t like or appreciate the other kinds, trust me. If they “take advantage” of you then they are not gentlemen, or they are taking advantage of an “opportunity” for some reason of their own, but they will never be a boyfriend, at least not for long, maybe one night, and they certainly will not become your husband.

Comments are closed.