Amusing, entertaining, informative, and extremely watchable…

…the YouTube channel “Anglophenia”!

It has been quite hot here these last days, and “the news” has been even more depressing than usual. As a result (maybe) at times like these I can lapse into being lackadaisical. I have been monitoring many items, and should have been posting more than I have been in order to try and help folks keep up-to-date, however it has not been something I have been overly enthused about. I might get to it later. (I have also had many other things on my mind of late)

We need times of humour and light-heartedness sometimes, and British satirical humour can be very funny, some of the best, but our current class of “comedians” tend to be on the wrong side of everything, all the time, and I can’t watch them when they are in this vein.

Well, I stumbled upon the channel mentioned above, and… no need to say more. Just watch them, any of them. They can become addictive actually. šŸ˜„

Here’s just one example, just for fun…

Another (really good) one…

And for those still confused…

Comments are closed.