My Favourite 4 Questions…

NOT necessarily in order of priority…

1. What are the SIX best things about a cup of coffee?

Note: I usually only have ONE cup of coffee in a day – a double espresso when I first wake up, with creamer and honey, (I wake up EARLY!), AFTER drinking a 1/2 litre of water beforehand. Sometimes I will have a cup of roasted chicory/coffee mix later with evaporated milk (NO SUGAR, EVER!), before lunch.

Answer: The first three sips, and the last three gulps!

2. What is the best thing about food?

Answer: YOU CAN EAT IT!

3. What do I love and like MOST about WOMEN, AND my KIDS??

Answer: EVERYTHING!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

4. Why do I do what I do, and why do I think or believe what I do?

Answer: EASY! I LOVE IT! If you can show me anything BETTER, I would do THAT! (I’m not stupid!) NOBODY has managed this SO FAR!!!

Comments are closed.